Board of Directors

Mrs. Lana Abu Hijleh
Chairman

Mrs. Abu Hiljleh is a Palestinian expert in the local and international development sectors. She worked as Deputy Resident Representative of the United Nations Development Program (UNDP) in Palestine for many years. Mrs. Hijleh has been the Director of Global Communities Organization in the West Bank and Gaza Strip, since 2004. Mrs. Abu Hijleh is also a member of the board of directors of many organizations and economic institutions in Palestine.

Mr. Mazen Sinokrot
Board Member

Mr. Sinokrot is a former Minister of the National Economy in Palestine. He is the Chairman of Sinokrot International Group, founder of the Palestine Trade Center (PALTRADE), and a member of the Audit and Investment Committees of the Palestine Investment Fund (PIF). Mr. Sinokrot has Bachelor degree in Production Management and Industrial Engineering from the University of Nottingham.

Mr. Mohammad Abu Ramadan
Board Member

Mr. Abu Ramadan is the Chairman of the Board of Directors of Wataniya Mobile representing the Palestine Investment Fund (PIF). He is also a member of the Palestine Investment Fund’s (PIF) audit committee, and a member of the board of directors of several companies and economical institutions. Mr. Abu Ramadan has a Bachelor degree in Business Administration from Syracuse University.

Ahed Bseiso
Board Member

Mr. Bseiso Owner of Home Office Engineering consultancy, and serves as a board member of several large and reputable organizations such as Al-Quds Bank, Palestinian Development Fund, Palestine banking corporation, and a member of the General Assembly of the Palestinian Investment Fund (PIF), a member of the Advisory Committee of the American Amid-east Foundation

Fadi Dweik
Board Member

Mr. Dweik is the General Manager of Palestine Investment Fund, he joined PIF in 2010. Before assuming his current position, Fadi worked as the Group CFO, where he led the financial and administrative operations of PIF. Prior moving to PIF, he worked for more than 11 years in the big four firms in the field of consulting and assurance services, risk management, and corporate governance. His experience covers a wide range of industries in and outside Palestine including investment, real estate, banking, and financial institutions, industrial, utilities, hospitality, and provider care. Fadi serves as a board of directors and executive committee member of several entities and NGOs in Palestine. Mr. Fadi holds a BA degree in Accounting and a Master degree in Business Administration. Besides that, he is a Certified Internal Auditor (CIA) from International Institute of Internal Auditors.

Azem Bishara
Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Bishara is CEO of Massader. Prior to his tenure as CEO, he served as Massader’s Legal Advisor, where he devised and facilitated exploration, production sharing, turn key, and purchase agreements for a number of energy-related projects in Palestine. Previously, he directed the Legal and Policy Department at the Palestinian Negotiations Support Unit, which provides the Palestinian negotiations team with legal and technical advice related to political and economic issues. He holds a Master of Laws (LL.M.) from the University College of London.

Top

مجلس الإدارة

السيدة لنا أبو حجلة
رئيسة مجلس الإدارة

السيدة لنا أبو حجلة خبيرة فلسطينية في مجال التنمية المحلية والدولية. عملت نائبة الممثل المقيم لبرنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي في فلسطين لسنوات عديدة. السيدة أبو حجلة مديرة منظمة المجتمعات العالمية في الضفة الغربية وقطاع غزة منذ عام 2004. وتمثل بدورها عضو مجلس إدارة العديد من المنظمات والمؤسسات الاقتصادية في فلسطين.

السيد مازن سنقرط
عضو مجلس إدارة

وزير الاقتصاد الوطني السابق، كما أنه مؤسس مجموعة سنقرط الدولية ومركز التجارة الفلسطيني (بالتريد). وهو أول رئيس مجلس إدارة، ومؤسس أول شركة قابضة مقرها في القدس، القدس القابضة. وهو حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الإنتاج والهندسة الصناعية من جامعة نوتنغهام. قاد السيد سنقرط الجهود الوطنية لإنشاء العديد من مؤسسات القطاع الخاص، مثل اتحاد الصناعات الغذائية الفلسطيني، الذي أداره لسنوات عديدة. كما أن السيد سنقرط عضو في لجنتي التدقيق والاستثمار في مجلس إدارة الصندوق.

السيد محمد أبو رمضان
عضو مجلس إدارة

رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة الوطنية موبايل ممثلاً عن صندوق الإستثمار الفلسطيني، ويتمتع السيد أبو رمضان بعضوية مجلس الإدارة في العديد من الشركات والمؤسسات الإقتصادية، حاصل على درجة البكالوريا في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة ساراكوز، والسيد أبو رمضان عضو في لجنة التدقيق التابعة لمجلس إدارة الصندوق.

السيد عاهد بسيسو
عضو مجلس إدارة

السيد عاهد هو مالك و مدير مكتب هوم للاستشارات الهندسية، وعضو مجلس إدارة العديد من الشركات الضخمة منهم بنك القدس، صندوق التنمية الفلسطيني ، المؤسسة المصرفية الفلسطينية ، وعضو في الهيئة العامة لصندوق الاستثمار الفلسطيني ، عضو اللجنة الاستشارية لمؤسسة الامديست

فادي دويك
عضو مجلس إدارة

السيد دويك هو المدير العام لصندوق الاستثمار الفلسطيني، انضم إلى الصندوق في عام 2010. قبل توليه منصبه الحالي، عمل كمدير مالي للمجموعة، حيث ترأس العمليات المالية والإدارية لصندوق الاستثمار الفلسطيني. قبل الانتقال إلى الصندوق، عمل لأكثر من 11 عامًا في الشركات المحاسبية الأربع الكبرى في مجال خدمات الاستشارات والتأمين وإدارة المخاطر وحوكمة الشركات. تشمل خبرته مجموعة واسعة من القطاعات المحلية والعالمية بما في ذلك الاستثمار والعقارات والمؤسسات المصرفية والمالية والصناعية والمرافق العامة والضيافة. يشغل السيد فادي منصب عضو مجلس إدارة وعضو لجنة تنفيذية لعدة مؤسسات غير حكومية في فلسطين. يحمل السيد فادي درجة البكالوريوس في المحاسبة ودرجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو مدقق داخلي معتمد (CIA) من المعهد الدولي للمراجعين الداخليين.

عازم بشارة
الرئيس التنفيذي

يشغل السيد بشارة منصب الرئيس التنفيذي لمصادر. وقبل توليه هذا المنصب، شغل منصب المستشار القانوني لمصادر حيث قام بالمساهمة في تطوير مشاريع الشركة وإعداد الاتفاقيات لعدد من المشاريع المتعلقة بالطاقة في فلسطين. وفي السابق، عمل في دائرة الشؤون القانونية والسياسات في وحدة دعم المفاوضات الفلسطينية، التي تزود فريق المفاوضات الفلسطيني بالمشورة القانونية والتقنية المتعلقة بالقضايا السياسية والاقتصادية. وهو حاصل على درجة الماجستير في القانون من جامعة لندن.

أعلى